Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Put in application online to save time, drove to dealership and met with our Salesman he got us approved and we drove away in our new jeep. Everyone was Very friendly and worked on getting you apprived with best the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

It was a very nice dealership who made me a fair deal on a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The service was amazing. I felt like everyone involved in my purchase cared about me and wanted to make the best deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The dealership was clean, and the staff was friendly and very attentive. Todd was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Mr.Foster is Amazing!!! He worked with me to get an awesome vehicle and gave me great advice to help boost my credit with the is purchase! More cars salesman should be like him! HE DEFINITELY DESERVES A RAISE!!!! HANDS DOWN!!! Thank you again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

They were all great at the dealership and it was less time than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent service from correspondence of all calls and text to finding the best value price and vehicle, amazing staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Ron Carter was great made the process quick and easy the managers were also very nice was straight to the point not games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. We took care of pricing before I walked in the door, they had the car out front when I arrived, I took a test drive, verified all good, and left with the vehicle. I was at that dealership for one hour and 45 minutes. It literally took me longer to drive from Katy to this dealership and back than how long it took them to sell me a car. Colton and Sam were both top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

It was great they helped me out very quick and filled the car with gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Nothing but love for Ron Carter. They cleaned up the mess another dealership made and I’m grateful. Thank you Rina Carter for your assistance and support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I was able to get in right away and the work was completed that day, with all concerns addressed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everything was done quickly except the light for an update on Uconn came on the next morning, I guess the update was not completed. Will call today to get this fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Mark Ina took care of a loose end on the transaction and offered continuing support... Would recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Ron Carter was great salesman was very knowledgeable. Very kind worked with us tirelessly to get the deal that we needed financing was excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Sam was incredibly helpful getting my car serviced.Thanx to everyone at the dealership.Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very helpful, Professional. Quick. Timely. Don't try and sale u something you didn't come for. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Sales staff met me outside the door, had the vehicles I was interested in out front within 10 minutes to inspect and test drive. Mark Ina efficiently completed the deal. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I will definitely recommend this dealership to others, Mark Ina from sales made sure none of us wasted any time during the new vehicle purchase process, Todd Shoppach was great showing the vehicle capabilities and taking care of all the paperwork to have a smooth process. in just a few hours you walk out there with a new ride and happy! Kudos to Marcel; he is very friendly and welcoming with much attention to detail and provided great information regarding warranties and all the multiple products and services Ron Carter Alvin offers. This team provides excellent customer service and post-purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very efficient service. Ashley and Rafael were very helpful even when they were very busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Checked vehicle concerns and advised what the issue was. Advised of the cost and when it would be ready if I wanted to have it taken care of. Just didn’t have any loaner vehicles available, so had to rent one. Other than that everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I had an amazing experience. My check engine light was on. I dropped it off at Ron Carter Alvin Jeep. The staff were attentive and friendly. They kept me up to date on my car and were so fast I was able to wait there. I had a great experience here and will return. I've taken my car to other dealerships but this was by far the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Absolutely amazing I will definitely recommend this dealership to others it was the best experience I’ve had in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The staff were amazing and very responsive to all of our questions and concerns, we are very thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

They were very nice and helped me find what I wanted. After that the deal was finished in just a few minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Chris did a great job at getting my recalls and CEL taken care of, at the Ram Service center. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Ron was a very easy person to work with. The experience was pleasant and streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Ralph was a good guy and kept me informed the whole time. I would highly recommend Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Sam was a great salesman to work with. He listened to us and helped us get the car we wanted at the price we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Extremely welcoming and friendly staff from the moment we arrived. Colton was awesome to work with. Friendly, customer focused, and efficient. I would purchase from Ron Carter again in future based on our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Man TJ was GREAT! Very patient and understanding to what the customer wants. If you’re going to Rom Carter, ask for TJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The service department was extremely friendly. Kris was especially helpful and because of my experience, I will now have all my service needs done at Ron Carter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Kris was a very helpful service advisor and helped me understand everything i needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Shawn was great to work with. He even came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Leo was amazing to work with. He made sure I was taken care of and left as a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very great experience and helpful. Had a good feeling working with them as previous dealerships gave me a bad feeling. Marco was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They all worked together to get us out the door in our new Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great service from the sales team. Fair prices. Willing to work with you on the price of the vehicle. It could have been better on the state safety inspection. I just bought the vehicle and had to put new windshield wipers and headlights. I have also found one of the tires to need replacing. These things should have been caught and fixed during the State Safety Inspection. Otherwise, I love my truck and had a good experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The service manager was very professional and polite. He listened to my needs for my truck maintenance and made sure everything was done without a long wait! I was very impressed with his professionalism!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good service! Addressed all my questions/concerns. Car was worked on rather quickly. Will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The service department was very concerned with what was wrong with my truck. They wanted me to be safe while driving around Houston and Houston Area. They have alway made sure everything is right before I leave. Service department is super awesome. My 2011 truck runs just as it did when I bought it from you new. Thank you to all in taking care of me and my truck. Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This place is like home. They make sure everything is right before they give it back to you. They treat you like royalty. They worked our truck over and it is almost like when I drove it off the lot brand new in 2012. Always been the best all the way around for sales and service. Thank you for taking care of my truck and caring if I stay safe running all over Houston and Houston Area. Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable when it came to the vehicles. The Sales guy was really cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Dr. J. and Sam were great! Very friendly staff that really took care of us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great service and timing was quick and efficent, Comfortable waiting area. Very professional and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Kris was an awesome Service manager , he did exactly what was needed and kept in contact with me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Adrian and Johnny Tran were great. Easy to work with. Fast easy experience! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Chris was fantastic. Great service! Thank you! Having to write 15 words is freaking stupid! No more surveys because this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The salesman and staff were very professional. They gave me a great deal on my trade and a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. I will go to Ron Carter again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Adrian and Johnny Tran were great to work with it! Very easy transaction as I flew in from out of state to get the TRX. Thx fellas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Devin Gray was more than what you can ask for when it comes to a car salesman, polite and very punctual when coming to learning of various cars I was interested in. Upfront and honest about the the sale. I highly recommend his excellence to anyone looking for a vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Sam Jones did an outstanding job! Don Williams was a pleasure to work with as well. There was absolutely no gimmicks or high-pressure tactics. These gentlemen were able to change my 20 year "NOT SO" great opinion of Ron*Carter to a more favorable positive opinion. You guys make a great team, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

It was an experience I won’t forget. Thank you for all of the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Service was great. Nice place to sit and wait. Had a coffee. Friendly service. Would def recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Clem and the team were fantastic! They stuck to their word and didn’t try to pull and games with me during the process (like other dealers in the area did).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Quick service and Hannah the service writter is awesome! She took good care of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service department was Great! They got me in the shop and diagnosed. Let me know what the problem was and then started the repair and truck is running like new now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Appreciated Service Advisor Hannah's assistance in completing regularly scheduled maintenance and safety inspection. Will continue using Ron Carter in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Samuel Jones was awesome as well as the financial person was efficient and knowledgeable. We weee treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Quick response. Attention to details. Stayed late passed business hours. Honored internet advertisement. Were flexible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Everything went great and smooth. Got pre approved before showed up and made the process easier once at the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Kaylan Adkins my Service Advisor and Ricardo were great! They both worked to keep me informed during the whole repair process Couldn’t of ask for a better experience from the service department at Ron Carter Alvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Awesome place front desk are super friendly, fast service. I never had any issues definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Attentive and accommodating. Not as pushy as most dealers. That about sums up the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Hannah is absolutely amazing! She took better care of me and my truck than I thought possible at a dealership! She is kind, understanding and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Hannah Kasimoff was very professional and understanding of what I needed from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The work in our vehicle took all day. When there was no loaner or rental available , Colt came up with a vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Shawn was awesome. We came out there from another dealership that was holding our keys and not letting us go. I told Shawn what we wanted, how much we were willing to pay, and he worked everything out great. We will definitely be back to Ron Carter CDJR in Alvin again due to the service in sales and finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Awesome very helpful with the whole experience of buying a new vehicle thank y’all so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They were on top of everything and helped make it work for what we needed out of the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Service was relatively quick and easy, I was worked in right away, the cost and time spent were reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Hannah Kasimoff in the Service Dept did a fabulous job of keeping us informed and communicating for us with the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Truck towed to dlrship problem diagnoisted part ordered extended warranty paid $300 of $500 repair bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Everything was amazing. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. I will definitely be sure to let everyone know how well it was for us. Thank you so much for all the help. Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Worked with service only. Complex problem with diesel regen was solved in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Service time and estimate were great. For a brand new car with manufacturer problems within 12 months, no loaner cars are available. How am I supposed to get to work when my brand new car is in the shop?.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

They kept their word on what they said and in a timely manner. No hassle was good to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Sam Jones got me into the exact the car that I wanted. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Ron Carter’s service was impeccable everyone was so hospitable even though I was not their client and I really enjoyed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

So far no surprises and nothing negative. I’ve been buying cars, trucks and Jeeps and getting them serviced from R/C for 24 years. There have been ups and downs, and they change ownership and management about 3 times a year but they keep plugging away and they get the work done. Kudos, guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review