Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very great experience and helpful. Had a good feeling working with them as previous dealerships gave me a bad feeling. Marco was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They all worked together to get us out the door in our new Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great service from the sales team. Fair prices. Willing to work with you on the price of the vehicle. It could have been better on the state safety inspection. I just bought the vehicle and had to put new windshield wipers and headlights. I have also found one of the tires to need replacing. These things should have been caught and fixed during the State Safety Inspection. Otherwise, I love my truck and had a good experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The service manager was very professional and polite. He listened to my needs for my truck maintenance and made sure everything was done without a long wait! I was very impressed with his professionalism!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good service! Addressed all my questions/concerns. Car was worked on rather quickly. Will continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The service department was very concerned with what was wrong with my truck. They wanted me to be safe while driving around Houston and Houston Area. They have alway made sure everything is right before I leave. Service department is super awesome. My 2011 truck runs just as it did when I bought it from you new. Thank you to all in taking care of me and my truck. Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This place is like home. They make sure everything is right before they give it back to you. They treat you like royalty. They worked our truck over and it is almost like when I drove it off the lot brand new in 2012. Always been the best all the way around for sales and service. Thank you for taking care of my truck and caring if I stay safe running all over Houston and Houston Area. Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable when it came to the vehicles. The Sales guy was really cool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Dr. J. and Sam were great! Very friendly staff that really took care of us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great service and timing was quick and efficent, Comfortable waiting area. Very professional and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Kris was an awesome Service manager , he did exactly what was needed and kept in contact with me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Adrian and Johnny Tran were great. Easy to work with. Fast easy experience! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Chris was fantastic. Great service! Thank you! Having to write 15 words is freaking stupid! No more surveys because this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The salesman and staff were very professional. They gave me a great deal on my trade and a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. I will go to Ron Carter again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Adrian and Johnny Tran were great to work with it! Very easy transaction as I flew in from out of state to get the TRX. Thx fellas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Devin Gray was more than what you can ask for when it comes to a car salesman, polite and very punctual when coming to learning of various cars I was interested in. Upfront and honest about the the sale. I highly recommend his excellence to anyone looking for a vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Sam Jones did an outstanding job! Don Williams was a pleasure to work with as well. There was absolutely no gimmicks or high-pressure tactics. These gentlemen were able to change my 20 year "NOT SO" great opinion of Ron*Carter to a more favorable positive opinion. You guys make a great team, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

It was an experience I won’t forget. Thank you for all of the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Service was great. Nice place to sit and wait. Had a coffee. Friendly service. Would def recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Clem and the team were fantastic! They stuck to their word and didn’t try to pull and games with me during the process (like other dealers in the area did).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Quick service and Hannah the service writter is awesome! She took good care of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service department was Great! They got me in the shop and diagnosed. Let me know what the problem was and then started the repair and truck is running like new now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Appreciated Service Advisor Hannah's assistance in completing regularly scheduled maintenance and safety inspection. Will continue using Ron Carter in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Samuel Jones was awesome as well as the financial person was efficient and knowledgeable. We weee treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Quick response. Attention to details. Stayed late passed business hours. Honored internet advertisement. Were flexible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Everything went great and smooth. Got pre approved before showed up and made the process easier once at the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Kaylan Adkins my Service Advisor and Ricardo were great! They both worked to keep me informed during the whole repair process Couldn’t of ask for a better experience from the service department at Ron Carter Alvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Awesome place front desk are super friendly, fast service. I never had any issues definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Attentive and accommodating. Not as pushy as most dealers. That about sums up the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Hannah is absolutely amazing! She took better care of me and my truck than I thought possible at a dealership! She is kind, understanding and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

People worked very hard to correct initial problems. Sales people (Colt Booth) was especially good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Hannah Kasimoff was very professional and understanding of what I needed from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The work in our vehicle took all day. When there was no loaner or rental available , Colt came up with a vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Shawn was awesome. We came out there from another dealership that was holding our keys and not letting us go. I told Shawn what we wanted, how much we were willing to pay, and he worked everything out great. We will definitely be back to Ron Carter CDJR in Alvin again due to the service in sales and finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Awesome very helpful with the whole experience of buying a new vehicle thank y’all so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They were on top of everything and helped make it work for what we needed out of the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Service was relatively quick and easy, I was worked in right away, the cost and time spent were reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Hannah Kasimoff in the Service Dept did a fabulous job of keeping us informed and communicating for us with the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Truck towed to dlrship problem diagnoisted part ordered extended warranty paid $300 of $500 repair bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Everything was amazing. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. I will definitely be sure to let everyone know how well it was for us. Thank you so much for all the help. Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Worked with service only. Complex problem with diesel regen was solved in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Service time and estimate were great. For a brand new car with manufacturer problems within 12 months, no loaner cars are available. How am I supposed to get to work when my brand new car is in the shop?.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

They kept their word on what they said and in a timely manner. No hassle was good to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Sam Jones got me into the exact the car that I wanted. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Ron Carter’s service was impeccable everyone was so hospitable even though I was not their client and I really enjoyed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They got me in and out fast but I still had a alert warning that was not cleared on my dashboard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

So far no surprises and nothing negative. I’ve been buying cars, trucks and Jeeps and getting them serviced from R/C for 24 years. There have been ups and downs, and they change ownership and management about 3 times a year but they keep plugging away and they get the work done. Kudos, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Service writer was very helpful. Waiting are was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had an amazing experience with the service team over at Ron Carter. I arrived late in the day, but they were able to get me right in and out! I am fairly new to the area and this is my go-to dealership going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The staff was great to work with. Very communicated and fast to get back who me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

The dealership does a great job in keeping time commitments and keeping my vehicle up to date on maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Great expierence, they helped me in a swift and painless manor, and i appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Everything was taken care of perfectly. The front desk and technician were both extremely professional and helped me make the best decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

They did a great job they got us in and out quickly very professional called me back to keep me informed which is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Ron Carter made an amazing deal on our new vehicle, and offered the best trade in of the dealers we visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The Service was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful. We always take our Jeep there for service. It was done in a timely manner. They know the customers time is valuable. The women at the front desk were awesome, very friendly & helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Service was very attentive and got my vehicle back in a timely manner and all Tech’s Notes were on invoice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Been having service to my Ram here since i purchased it. Always a decent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great fast service. The service advisor greeted me quickly. Everything I requested was done correctly and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Would highly recommend them to any of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Fast and reliable. Had me in and out. Service department was friendly and eager to serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff made the buying experience very enjoyable. Sam Jones was able to answer all of my questions and make me feel very comfortable with my buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great experience. Would make this my first choice of any dealership to go to. Awesome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Sales team listened to what I wanted, took that into account as they worked with me to to get me in the right vehicle. They were very polite, helpfull and, patient through the process. I did have time constraints and they were able to make the process very streamlined so I was able to make it to where I needed to be on time which I very much appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Great service. Worked great with my insurance and got the job done. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Check in was easy, they also got me scheduled for another appointment I needed. Scheduled service took as long as I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very thorough and explain things well, Service writer went above and beyond determining a lot less necessary on my extended warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Other then the blue stuff spilled on my frame and bump stop that has caused rust, this has been a rather good experience compared to the last time I had a oil change there and they didn’t rotate my tires that I paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Great dealership ro work with. Jeep service far exceeds my expectations and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Ford sales went to ram side to find me what I wanted. Way to go out of your way to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

The service was work was completed in a timely way. A recall was addressed and repaired also. The staff was friendly , professional, and worked well as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

The guys at Ron Carter got me approved for my first 2024 Ram 1500 Hemi! Everything went smooth but It did take 8 hrs to get the deal done which I did not mind. This just showed me that the guys where fully engaged to do everything in there power to get me in that truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very nice and sweet person took care of me. She got me a car to drop me off and pick me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Brought my truck in for service, and prior to arrival the service technician researched and found and applied a recall saving me cost…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Ryan Downs is the best in the business, definitely a leader and future GM in the car business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Went above and beyond on service. Found the extended warranty that I purchased and forgot about which saved me hundreds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The most knowledgeable staff. The work was done correctly. You can count on the parts to be the correct ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

A great buying experience all around. Dominic was friendly, knowledgeable and got us into the right car at the right price. Would highly recommend stopping here first if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Kept me updated on status of repairs and made sure they were covered by maintenance agreement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Adrian McClure was very friendly and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was the same. It was one of the best experience I've had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Very friendly and quick turnaround, highly recommend. This is now my go to service department for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Service was good. A little slower than I would have liked. Cost more than I would like too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Provided great service in al timely manner. Excellent communication, knowledge and empathy for my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great experience.  Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all of my daughter's questions, provided personal experience which was great. She was very comfort asking him questions. Made the decision to buy a jeep here rather than the other places we went to based upon the comfort level he provided. Making my daughter's first buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Great selection of vechile. Great service. Quick and easy. 2nd vechile I bought thru them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Great experience. Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all of my daughter's questions, provided personal experience which was great. She was very comfort asking him questions. Made the decision to buy a jeep here rather than the other places we went to based upon the comfort level he provided. Making my daughter's first buying experience a great one. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. Our salesman Colt was awesome. Great selection of vechiles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and tried to get me finished and out quickly which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review